Music for the Royal Fireworks - Trombone Quartet

Catalog: ET413

Price: $17.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For 4 trombones. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Bouree - Moderato
  • 2. La Paix - Largo alla Siciliana
  • 3. Menuet I - Moderato
  • 4. Menuet II - Moderato
Publisher: Music Express
Composer/Author: Handel, G. F.
Arranger/Editor: Thomas, Dave
Catalog Number: ET413