Mondzeit (Moon Time): 7 Pieces for Recorder and Guitar

Catalog: OFB179

Regular Price: $25.99

On Sale for $10.40

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


The composer's description: 'Moon time is dream time. Moon time is time for sleep-walking, for dancing on a tight-rope, nearly falling. Music is everywhere: in play and dance, soaring, flowing, losing and finding, a being without name.'

Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Regner, Hermann
Catalog Number: OFB179
Pages: 30