Etude No. 3 "La Campanella" - Bassoon Unaccompanied

Catalog: EE711

Price: $8.96

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


La Campanella ('the little bell') was originally composed for violin and piano by Paganini, and was later included as No.3 of Liszt's 'Grandes Etudes de Paganini' for piano. This is a virtuosic adaptation for bassoon by Kristian Oma Ronnes.

Publisher: Emerson
Composer/Author: Paganini / Liszt
Arranger/Editor: Ronnes, Kristian Oma
Catalog Number: EE711
Pages: 6