Groth Music home

Destination: Adventure!, Book 2 - Piano

Catalog: WP1166

Price: $5.85

In Stock


Each book contains nine fun and diverse solos that engage students with descriptive music and intriguing titles. Pieces such as "The Running of the Bulls" and "Aurora Borealis" lead kids to learn more about the history, people, and places portrayed by the music. Brief descriptions are included on the first page of each solo.

Table of Contents:
  • Aboard the Delta Queen
  • Aurora Borealis
  • Autumn in Appalachia
  • In the Valley of the Kings
  • Polar Bear Shuffle
  • Rafting the Rockies
  • Rainbow Falls
  • Siberian Ballad
  • Sunrise Over the Serengeti
Publisher: Kjos
Composer/Author: Ricker, Chrissy
Catalog Number: WP1166
Pages: 24

Related Products: