Groth Music home

Sonata No. 4 - Violin and Piano

Catalog: 00132064

Price: $15.29

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


For violin and piano. Duration: ca. 20'

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Moderato, Allegro non troppo
  • 2. Andante ma non troppo
  • 3. Scherzo - Molto vivo
  • 4. Finale - Con passione
Publisher: PWM Edition
Composer/Author: Bacewicz, Grazyna
Catalog Number: 00132064
Pages: 46