Colombian Scenes - Clarinet Quartet

Catalog: W0058

Price: $17.95

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For E-flat/B-flat clarinet, 2 B-flat clarinets, and bass clarinet. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Pacifico
  • 2. Vals
  • 3. Oriente
Publisher: Woodwindiana
Composer/Author: Bedoya, Mauricio M.
Catalog Number: W0058