Complete Vocalises - Trombone

Catalog: ENC9198

Price: $35.00

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Complete Solfeggi for trombone. Spiral Bound.

Michael Mulcahy, of the Chicago Symphony Orchestra, has produced this edition of the "Melodious Etudes" for trombone. In addition to the complete collection (all 120) of Bordogni's Vocalises, Mr. Mulcahy has added extensive text covering interpretation, style, natural and tongued legato and other important topics.

Publisher: Encore
Composer/Author: Bordogni, G. Marco
Arranger/Editor: Mulcahy, Michael
Catalog Number: ENC9198

Related Products: