60 Selected Studies, Volume 1 - Trombone

Catalog: O2895

Price: $10.79

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Volume 1 includes studies nos. 1-34

These are classics of the brass instrument pedagogical repertoire – originally written for horn, they have been adapted for trumpet, tuba, and trombone, and are widely played by advanced students everywhere.

Publisher: Carl Fischer
Composer/Author: Kopprasch, Georg
Catalog Number: O2895

Related Products: