7 Pieces - Violin and Piano

Catalog: VLB131

Regular Price: $44.00

On Sale for $17.60

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Duration: 23 minutes. With a foreword by Marina Lobanova.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Etude (martele)
  • 2. Etude
  • 3. Canon
  • 4. Fuga
  • 5. Adagio
  • 6. Preludio
  • 7. Poeme romantique
Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Roslavets, Nikolai
Arranger/Editor: Lobanova, Marina
Catalog Number: VLB131
Pages: 54