12 Keys of Christmas - Piano

Catalog: 00144926

Price: $13.49

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


A dozen Yuletide character pieces arranged by Phillip Keveren, each one presented in a different major and related minor key.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Joy to the World (C)
  • 2. O Come, O Come Immanuel (G)
  • 3. Good Christian Men, Rejoice (D)
  • 4. What Child Is This? (A)
  • 5. Angels We Have Heard on High (E)
  • 6. Coventry Carol (B)
  • 7. Still, Still, Still (G-flat)
  • 8. We Three Kings of Orient Are (D-flat)
  • 9. Angels from the Realms of Glory (A-flat)
  • 10. Ukrainian Bell Carol (E-flat)
  • 11. Silent Night (B-flat)
  • 12. O Come, All Ye Faithful (F)
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Keveren, Phillip
Catalog Number: 00144926
Pages: 48

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.