Mark Hayes Christmas - Piano

Catalog: 080689460388

Price: $31.46

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


These 12 awe-inspiring, worshipful arrangements by keyboard master Mark Hayes are perfect for pre-service music or solos (preludes, offertories, communiion or postludes) for Christmas services and events.

Table of Contents:
  • Son of God (Michael W. Smith)
  • Rejoice! He Is Here (Medley)
  • Once in Royal David's City
  • Mary, Did You Know?
  • Listen to the Angels (Medley)
  • Listen for His Coming (Medley)
  • He Is Born (with “Pat-a-Pan”)
  • For unto Us a Child Is Born
  • Coventry Carol
  • Breath of Heaven (Amy Grant)
  • And the Glory of the Lord
  • All Is Well
Publisher: Word Music
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Hayes, Mark
Catalog Number: 080689460388
Pages: 76