Sonata in A Minor, Op. 1, No. 2 - Oboe and Piano

Catalog: OUP1114

Regular Price: $19.95

On Sale for $7.98

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes piano score, solo oboe part, and basso continuo part.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Andante
  • 2. Allegro con spirito
  • 3. Adagio
  • 4. Allegro
Publisher: OUP
Composer/Author: Vincent, Thomas
Arranger/Editor: Pratt, George
Catalog Number: OUP1114