In-store visits available by appointment. Curbside service offered Mon-Sat, 10 to 5. COVID-19 Details

Sonata in A Minor, Op. 1, No. 2 - Oboe and Piano

Catalog Number: OUP1114

Price: $19.95

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Includes piano score, solo oboe part, and basso continuo part.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Andante
  • 2. Allegro con spirito
  • 3. Adagio
  • 4. Allegro

  • Publisher: OUP
    Composer/Author: Vincent, Thomas
    Arranger/Editor: Pratt, George
    Catalog Number: OUP1114