Sonata in C Major, Op. 1, No. 6 - Oboe and Piano

Catalog: OUP1115

Regular Price: $15.95

On Sale for $6.38

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For oboe and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Siciliana
  • 2. Allegro
  • 3. Minuet
Publisher: OUP
Composer/Author: Vincent, Thomas
Arranger/Editor: Pratt, George
Catalog Number: OUP1115