Groth Music home

Little Tango in Her Blood, A - Flute and Piano

Catalog: YOUNG01

Price: $25.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Music from Argentina for flute and piano, arranged and edited by Alison Young.

Table of Contents:
  • Fuga y misterio (Piazzolla)
  • Don Agustin Bardi (Salgan)
  • Pastoral Calchaqui (Gallac)
  • Milonga de dos hermanos (Guastavino)
  • Suite Argentina (Salgan)
  • Milonga sin Palabras (Piazzolla)
  • Chiquilin de Bachin (Piazzolla)
  • El Desbande (Piazzolla)
  • Lo que vendra (Piazzolla)
Publisher: Ellis Road
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Young, Alison
Catalog Number: YOUNG01