In-store visits available by appointment. Curbside service offered Mon-Sat, 10 to 5. COVID-19 Details

Be A Star! Hymns, Book 3 - Piano

Catalog Number: FJH2306

Price: $6.95

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

A part of the Intervallic Reading Series, Be A Star! Hymns, Book 3 provides supplemental repertoire that strengthens students’ reading abilities quickly. Practice strategies that focus on blocking, finger placement, and directional reading are included throughout the book. Two medleys are included in the 10 selections. Titles include: Morning Has Broken; Jesus Paid It Al; Near the Cross; Come, Thou Almighty King and others.

Table of Contents:
  • Come, Though Almighty King
  • God Be With You Till We Meet Again
  • Holy, Holy, Holy / Rock of Ages
  • Ivory Places
  • Jesus Paid It All
  • Morning Has Broken
  • Near the Cross
  • Sweet By and By
  • Sweet Hour of Prayer
  • ’Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus / It Is Well With My Soul

    Publisher: Fjh
    Composer/Author: Various
    Arranger/Editor: Costley, Kevin
    Catalog Number: FJH2306

  • Loading...