Groth Music home

Symphony No. 8, 1st Movement - Woodwind Choir

Catalog: SM-MW70FF

Price: $31.50

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

For piccolo, two flutes, two oboes, three clarinets, bass clarinet, contrabass clarinet, two alto saxophones, tenor saxophone, two baritone saxophones, two bassoons, and contrabassoon. Includes score and parts.

Publisher: Sempre Music
Composer/Author: Boyce, William
Arranger/Editor: Thorne, Melanie
Catalog Number: SM-MW70FF