Scenes from Alice in Wonderland, Op. 50 - Piano Solo

Catalog: GP436

Price: $7.65

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Five delightful piano solos full of charm and wit by an American composer with a passion for piano teaching. Titles include Through the Looking Glass, On the Train, Tweedledum and Tweedledee, Humpty Dumpty, and Queen Alice. These solidly tonal teaching pieces use common key signatures (G Major, C Major, D minor, A Major, F Major and Bb Major) and can be performed separately, or as a single works.

The purchase of this book includes superb recordings by pianist Diane Hidy which can now be downloaded for free from the Kjos Multimedia Library at

Table of Contents:
  • Queen Alice
  • Humpty-Dumpty
  • Tweedledum and Tweedledee
  • On the Train
  • Through the Looking Glass
Publisher: Kjos
Composer/Author: Lynes, Frank
Arranger/Editor: Snell, Keith
Catalog Number: GP436
Pages: 16