Singing Violin, Book 2 - Violin and Piano

Catalog: 00132424

Regular Price: $16.99

On Sale for $6.80

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


The second volume of this series contains eight popular classical pieces arranged for violin and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • Ave Maria - J. S. Bach/Charles Gounod
  • Melody - C. W. Gluck
  • Little Bee - Franz Schubert
  • Stephanie-Gavotte - Alfons Czibulka
  • Chanson triste - P. I. Tchaikovsky
  • Poem - Zdenek Fibich
  • Highland Dance - Witold Friemann
  • Tango - Isaac Albeniz
Publisher: PWM Edition
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Dolezal, Wanda
Catalog Number: 00132424
Pages: 48

Related Products: