Groth Music home

Klezmer Triptych - Clarinet Quartet

Catalog: ADV8412

Price: $23.36

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Klezmer Triptych is a unique three-movement suite by Mike Curtis arranged for clarinet quartet (2 clarinets in B-flat, alto clarinet in E-flat (or 3 clarinets in B-flat) & bass clarinet in B-flat). Each movement can be performed individually or as a set.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Lebedik un Freylach
  • 2. Rebn's Tanz
  • 3. Freylacher Bulgar
Sample Pages
Publisher: Advance Music
Composer/Author: Curtis, Mike
Catalog Number: ADV8412