GameBoy Music - Clarinet and Piano

Catalog: 0571566650

Price: $14.63

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


For clarinet and piano. GameBoy Music was written in 1997 as an arrangement of the last movement of the Five Movements for Saxophone Quartet. The pice was originally described by the saxophonist James Nightingale as: "the sort of music a GameBoy might play after the batteries have gotten wet". This indeed summarises the character of the work.

Publisher: Faber Music UK
Composer/Author: Hindson, Matthew
Catalog Number: 0571566650