Suite de danses (Suite of Dances) - Brass Octet

Catalog: 53400948

Regular Price: $29.00

On Sale for $14.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


A suite of dances by J. S. Bach arranged by Jean Thilde for 4 trumpets and 4 trombones. Includes score and parts.

Publisher: Billaudot
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Thilde, Jean
Catalog Number: 53400948
Pages: 40