Quia Respexit/Omnes Generationes - Brass Ensemble

Catalog: KE115

Regular Price: $20.00

On Sale for $10.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


These two movements from J. S. Bach's Magnificat are arranged by Chip DeStefano for large brass ensemble. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • Quia Respexit from Magnificat
  • Omnes Generationes from Magnificat
Publisher: Kagarice Brass
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: DeStefano, Chip
Catalog Number: KE115
Pages: 28