Concert a 6 in B-flat major - Brass Sextet

Catalog: 11440258

Regular Price: $105.95

On Sale for $42.38

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Based on the violin concerto in E major, BWV 1042. Arranged by Ryohei Nakagawa for solo baritone, two B-flat trumpets, 2 trombones and tuba. Includes score and parts.

Publisher: Presser
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Nakagawa, Ryohei
Catalog Number: 11440258
Pages: 86