Sonata Pian' e Forte - Brass Octet

Catalog: 14012331

Price: $26.96

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

Edited by Philip Jones & Elgar Howarth. The Just Brass series is regarded by brass players worldwide as the most important brass ensemble series available. There are more than 100 titles subdivided into Just Brass (mainstream), Junior Just Brass, Just Brass Lollipops and Giant Just Brass. Supplied as score and parts together. Parts included for Choir 1: 1 trumpet in Bb; 2 trumpet in Bb; 3 trumpet in Bb or Horn in F or Horn in Eb or trombone; 4 trombone or horn in F or euphonium. For Choir 2: 5 horn in F or Horn in Eb or trombone; 6 trombone or horn in F; 7 trombone; 8 bass trombone or tuba or Eb bass. Alternate treble and bass clef parts supplied for trombone.

Publisher: Chester
Composer/Author: Gabrieli, Giovanni
Arranger/Editor: Jones/Howarth
Catalog Number: 14012331
Pages: 29