Fingerpicking Acoustic Hits - Guitar Songbook

Catalog: 00160202

Price: $11.69

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Sound like a pro with these 15 solo guitar arrangements carefully written for intermediate-level guitarists. Each solo combines melody and harmony in one superb fingerpicking arrangement. The book also includes an easy introduction to basic fingerstyle guitar.

Table of Contents:
  • The A Team
  • Creep
  • Daughters
  • Elderly Woman Behind The Counter In A Small Town
  • Everybody Hurts
  • Fast Car
  • Hey There Delilah
  • I Will Follow You Into The Dark
  • I Won't Give Up
  • Iris
  • My Friends
  • Sunny Came Home
  • To Be With You
  • Wake Me Up When September Ends
  • Wonderwall
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Catalog Number: 00160202
Pages: 80

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.