Piano Concerto

Catalog Number: CH60937-01

Price: $26.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Michael Nyman is undoubtedly one of the UK’s most innovative and celebrated composers. His reputation is built upon a substantial body of work written for a wide variety of ensembles, not only for his own band, but also for symphony orchestra, choir and string quartet. In addition to his prolifc output as a composer, Nyman is also a conductor, pianist, writer, musicologist, photographer and film-maker - his restless creativity and multi-faceted career making him one of the most dynamic and influential figures in contemporary culture.

Included is a single score containing the solo piano part, but not the orchestral score or orchestral reduction for second piano.

Publisher: Chester
Composer/Author: Nyman, Michael
Catalog Number: CH60937-01
Pages: 58