Melodious Etudes, Book 3: Nos. 91-120 - Trombone

Catalog: O1596

Price: $17.99

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


In the words of Rochut, these etudes have been "specially prepared for use by trombonists to perfect their technique generally and in particular to develop style in the interpretation of melody in all its varied forms of expression."

An excellent source of material for the serious trombonist.

Publisher: Carl Fischer
Composer/Author: Rochut, Joannes
Catalog Number: O1596

Related Products: