Legato Etudes - Trombone

Catalog: O4746

Price: $13.49

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Based on the vocalises of Giuseppe Concone.

Publisher: Carl Fischer
Composer/Author: Shoemaker/Concone
Catalog Number: O4746