Three Brass Cats - Brass Ensemble

Catalog: CH55246

Price: $32.36

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

Edited by Philip Jones & Elgar Howarth. The Just Brass series is regarded by brass players worldwide as the most important brass ensemble series available. There are more than 100 titles subdivided into Just Brass (mainstream), Junior Just Brass, Just Brass Lollipops and Giant Just Brass. Parts included for 4 trumpets (1st doubling piccolo, 3rd and 4th doubling flugelhorn), horn, three trombones, bass trombone and tuba (or E-flat bass).

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Mr. Jums
  • 2. Black Sam
  • 3. Borage

Publisher: Chester
Composer/Author: Hazell, Chris
Arranger/Editor: Jones/Howarth
Catalog Number: CH55246
Pages: 78