Interludes from Music for a Festival - Trumpets and Trombones

Catalog: 48009922

Regular Price: $24.95

On Sale for $12.48

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes score and parts. For four trumpets, two trombones and bass trombone with optional timpani.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Intrada
  • 2. Round of Seven Parts
  • 3. Interlude
  • 4. Saraband
  • 5. Madrigal
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Jacob, Gordon
Catalog Number: 48009922
Pages: 30