Suite From The Ballet "Gayaneh" for Brass Ensemble (Study Score)

Catalog: SIK1728

Price: $29.70

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Score only.


  • 4 trumpets (1 doubling piccolo trumpet)
  • 2 horns
  • 3 trombones (1 is optional)
  • Tuba
  • Percussion (optional)


Publisher: Sikorski
Composer/Author: Khachaturian, Aram
Arranger/Editor: Drechsler, H.-J.
Catalog Number: SIK1728
Pages: 43