Sourwood Mountain (On the American Mountain Air) - Brass Sextet

Catalog: FDENS00039

Price: $8.95

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

For two cornets, horn (or cornet), trombone (or baritone), baritone (or trombone) and tuba. Includes score and parts.

Publisher: Belwin
Composer/Author: Traditional
Arranger/Editor: Ostling, Acton
Catalog Number: FDENS00039
Pages: 24