Water Music Suite No. 2 - Double Brass Quintet

Catalog: DBQ1737

Regular Price: $40.00

On Sale for $16.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes score and parts. For double brass quintet of two trumpets, two horns, two flugel horns, trombone, euphonium and tuba.

Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Handel, G. F.
Arranger/Editor: Marlatt, David
Catalog Number: DBQ1737
Pages: 67