Siyahamba - Brass Ensemble with Percussion

Catalog: 81BC2334

Regular Price: $30.00

On Sale for $15.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes score and parts. For optional B-flat piccolo trumpet, four trumpets, flugel horn, four horns, two trombones, bass trombone, euphonium and tubas. Also includes parts for percussion (timpani, shaker, claves, suspended cymbal and congas).

Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Traditional
Arranger/Editor: Marlatt, David
Catalog Number: 81BC2334
Pages: 29