Hide and Seek - Brass Septet

Catalog: CFBQ128

Regular Price: $19.95

On Sale for $9.98

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Includes score and parts. For two flugelhorns, two horns, two trombones and tuba.

Publisher: Balquhidder
Composer/Author: Imogen Heap
Arranger/Editor: Greenbaum, Vicky
Catalog Number: CFBQ128
Pages: 26