Concerto in A Minor, BWV 1041 - Violin and Piano

Catalog: EB8693

Regular Price: $19.50

On Sale for $7.80

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


  • The present edition for violin, keyboard and violoncello (ad lib.) contains four separately enclosed parts:
  • - Violin part
  • - Violin part with fingerings, bowings and comments on performance by Sigiswald Kuijken
  • - Facsimile of the autropraghic Solo part
  • - Violoncello part
  • Publisher: Breitkopf
    Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
    Arranger/Editor: Kuijken, Sigiswald
    Catalog Number: EB8693
    Pages: 59