Groth Music home

Enter code BLACK21 at checkout for 10% OFF now through Monday, Nov 29th! Some restrictions apply.

6 Sonatas and Partitas, S. 1001-1006 - Violin Unaccompanied

Catalog: IMC991

Price: $18.23

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

For unaccompanied violin.

Table of Contents:
  • •1. Sonata No. 1 in G minor, S. 1001
  • •2. Partita No. 1 in B minor, S. 1002
  • •3. Sonata No. 2 in A minor, S. 1003
  • •4. Partita No. 2 in D minor, S. 1004
  • •5. Sonata No. 3 in C major, S. 1005
  • •6. Partita No. 3 in E major, S. 1006

  • Publisher: International
    Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
    Arranger/Editor: Hellmesberger, J.
    Catalog Number: IMC991
    Pages: 0