Suite, Sonata, and Fugue - Violin and Piano

Catalog: LAU053

Regular Price: $24.00

On Sale for $12.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For violin and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Suite in A Major, BWV 1025
  • 2. Sonata in E Minor, BWV 1023
  • 3. Fugue in G Minor, BWV 1026
Publisher: Lauren
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Catalog Number: LAU053