Sept Poesies - Violin and Piano

Catalog: GM1833

Regular Price: $35.00

On Sale for $24.50

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


For violin and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Dracula
  • 2. Gipsy-Romance
  • 3. Berceuse
  • 4. Introduction et petite Valse des Alpes
  • 5. Reverie
  • 6. Joie de vivre
  • 7. Caprice
Publisher: Kunzelmann
Composer/Author: Bagdasarjanz, U.
Catalog Number: GM1833