Witches Dance, Op. 8 - Violin and Piano

Catalog: S551026

Regular Price: $18.95

On Sale for $13.27

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


A mature work of Paganini, Witches Dance uses all the innovations he had introduced as a violin virtuoso performer. Like so many of his other works, it was not published during the composer's lifetime. Jascha Heifetz' bowings, fingerings and suggestions regarding interpretation are an integral part of this Critical Urtext edition by Endre Granat.

Publisher: Lauren Keiser
Composer/Author: Paganini, Niccolo
Artist: Heifetz, Jascha
Arranger/Editor: Granat, Endre
Catalog Number: S551026
Pages: 20