Concerto in C-sharp Minor, Op. 2 - Violin and Piano

Catalog: ZM40600

Regular Price: $44.25

On Sale for $30.98

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


For solo violin with piano reduction of orchestra.

Publisher: Zimmermann
Composer/Author: Berwald, Franz
Arranger/Editor: Valentin, Karl
Catalog Number: ZM40600