3 Movements For Brass Sextet

Catalog: SE110

Price: $30.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

For two trumpets, horn, trombone, euphonium and tuba. Grade 5. Duration: 14:00. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Celebration
  • 2. Cancion
  • 3. Flamenco

Publisher: Grand Mesa
Composer/Author: Wilborn, David
Catalog Number: SE110
Pages: 39