Amazing Grace - Brass Band with Percussion

Catalog: RMPC0261S

Price: $25.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

For soprano cornet, solo cornet, 2nd and 3rd cornets, flugel horn, solo E-flat horn, 1st and 2nd E-flat horns, 1st and 2nd baritones, 1st and 2nd trombones, bass trombone, euphonium, E-flat bass, B-flat bass, timpani and percussion. Includes score and parts.

Publisher: Winwood
Composer/Author: Traditional
Arranger/Editor: Himes, William
Catalog Number: RMPC0261S
Pages: 34