Symphony from The Fairy Queen, Act IV - Brass Choir and Timpani

Catalog: AL28370

Price: $43.40

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

For 12-part brass choir of 6 cornets, two horns (or trombones), three trombones, baritone or trombone (or tuba) and timpani. Includes score and parts.

Publisher: Robert King
Composer/Author: Purcell, Henry
Arranger/Editor: Smith, Roger
Catalog Number: AL28370
Pages: 43