Symphony - Brass Ensemble and Percussion

Catalog: PHILH18001

Regular Price: $95.00

On Sale for $47.50

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For three trumpets, four horns, three trombones, baritone, tuba, timpani and percussion. Includes score and parts.

Publisher: Philharmusica
Composer/Author: Knox, Charles
Catalog Number: PHILH18001
Pages: 128