Groth Music home

Orchestral Studies: Trombone - Mahler Nos. 7-10, Das Lied von der Erde

Catalog: ZM24200

Price: $18.85

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

The trombone parts from Mahler's Symphonies Nos. 7-10 and Das Lied von der Erde are here presented accompanied in many instances with the other low brass parts. Edited by Martin Goss, this volume makes an effective study of the low brass writing in these works.

Table of Contents:
  • Mahler, Gustav - Das Lied von der Erde
  • Mahler, Gustav - Symphony No. 10 in F-sharp major
  • Mahler, Gustav - Symphony No. 7 in E minor
  • Mahler, Gustav - Symphony No. 8 in E-flat major
  • Mahler, Gustav - Symphony No. 9 in D major

  • Publisher: Zimmermann
    Composer/Author: Mahler, Gustav
    Arranger/Editor: Goss, Martin
    Catalog Number: ZM24200
    Pages: 64