Hopes - Twelve Trombones and Tuba

Catalog: ITAE25

Regular Price: $30.00

On Sale for $15.00

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For twelve trombones and tuba. Includes score and parts.

This item has been discontinued by the publisher and limited quantities are available for purchase. Please call for availability if ordering more than one copy.

Publisher: Southern
Composer/Author: Valtchanov, Marin
Catalog Number: ITAE25
Pages: 98