Concerto in G Minor, Op. 26 - Violin and Piano

Catalog: L873

Price: $10.76

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


For solo violin with piano reduction of orchestra.

Publisher: Carl Fischer
Composer/Author: Bruch, Max
Arranger/Editor: Auer, Leopold
Catalog Number: L873