Concerto No. 1 in G Minor, Op. 26 - Violin and Piano

Catalog: IMC865

Price: $16.43

3 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


For solo violin with piano reduction of orchestra.

Publisher: International
Composer/Author: Bruch, Max
Arranger/Editor: Francescatti, Zino
Catalog Number: IMC865